Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Push
Book - 2021 Winner, First Novel, 2022
Nominees: Ashley Audrain
FIC Audra
Available in some locations
Under An Outlaw Moon
Book - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: Dietrich Kalteis
FIC Kalte
Available in some locations
The Finder
Book - 2020 | Simon & Schuster Canada edition. Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Will Ferguson
FIC Fergu
Available in some locations
The Transaction
The Transaction
The Transaction
Book Winner, First Novel, 2021
Nominees: Gugliemo D'Izza
Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Michael Christie
FIC Chris
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 8 on 2 copies
Nobody Move
eBook - 2019 Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Philip Elliott
Cobra Clutch
eBook - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: A.J. Devlin
Though the Heavens Fall
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Anne Emery
FIC Emery
Available in some locations
Full Curl
Book - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Dave Butler
FIC Butle
All copies in use. Availability details
Sleeping in the Ground
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Peter Robinson
FIC Robin
Available in some locations
1-10 of 75 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top