Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Brass Verdict
Book - 2008 | First edition Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Michael Connelly
FIC Conne
Available in some locations
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Stieg Larsson
FIC Larss
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top